Officers and Clergy

The Prutaneis (Board of Directors)

Name Office/Programs Term of Office
as Prutaneis
seat number
Vacant 2020-2023 1
Nicole C. 2019-2022 2
Victory White Vice-president * 2016-2021 3
Rev. S. “Gitana” Watkins, M.A. 2017-2022 4
Robert Orofino 2017-2022 5
Melissa G. 2019-2021 6
Vacant 2020-2023 7
Vacant 2020-2023 8
KM Wehrstein Epistates (President)* 2019-2021 9

* The corporate officers are appointed by the Prutaneis as a whole. The terms of office listed apply only to their positions as Prutaneis, not as corporate officers.

Grammateus (Secretary) and Membership Support

Victoria Khaze (Grammateus)

Epistates (President)

KM Wehrstein

Antepistates (Vice President)

Victory White

Tamias (Treasurer)

Victory White (interim)

Additional offices:

Basic Adult Education (BAE) Proctor

Jennifer Sanborn

Clergy Education Director

Melissa G.

Demos Support

Rev. S. “Gitana” Watkins, M.A.



The Boule (Advisory Council) 2019-2020

* The Proedros is the chairperson of the council

Name Location Representative of
Proedros: Melissa Mantz Illinois Membership At Large
Courtney Nelms Indiana Membership At Large
Jennifer Sanborn Oregon Membership At Large
Danny Keen Georgia Membership At Large
M’nonius Dominicanus Virginia Membership At Large
Victoria Khaze California Membership At Large

Send your ideas, concerns, feedback, etc. to the BouleĀ here.

Theoroi (Clergy)

Name Dedication Date of Ordination
We have several candidates in training

Theoroi are available for consultation on matters of religious practice and to lead ritual. Information about our clergy program is here.